Seb El Zin – Voice and electronics
Felicity Provan – voice and trumpet
Yedo Gibson – sax baritone and tenor
Mikael Szafirowski – guitar
Gerri Jäger – drums
Luc Ex – bass


…And once again, the nightly grapple with death, the room shaking with daemonic orchestras, the snatches of fearful sleep, the voices outside the window, my name being continually repeated with scorn by imaginary parties arriving, the dark’s spinnets. As if there were not enough real noises in these nights the colour of grey hair. Not like the rending tumult of American cities, the noise of the unbandaging of great giants in agony. But the howling pariah dogs, the cocks that herald dawn all night, the drumming, the moaning that will be found later white plumage huddled on telegraph wires in back gardens or fowl roosting in apple trees, the eternal sorrow that never sleeps…  Malcolm Lowry


Mikael Szafirowski